Facilities Services » Facilities Services

Facilities Services

Bid deadline for the renovation of the Bandera Middle School Field House is November 5, 2019, 2:00 p.m. Click the "Bid Documents" link to the right to access the specifications.

Phone: 830-460-3895 ext. 2401

Email: ebarnes@banderaisd.net

Mr. Ed Barnes, Director

Phone: 830-460-3895 ext. 2402

Email: kmartin@banderaisd.net

Mr. Kyle Martin, Facilities Manager

Phone:  830-460-3895 ext. 2404

Email:  malpeter@banderaisd.net

Mike Alpeter

Phone: 830-460-3895 ext. 2404

Email: dbarnet@banderaisd.net

David Barnet

Phone: 830-460-3895

Email: pkremske@banderaisd.net

Paul Kremske

Phone:  830-460-3895 ext. 2404

Email: mmcginley@banderaisd.net

Mace McGinley

Phone:  830-460-3895 ext. 2404

Email: tolsovsky@banderaisd.net

Terry Olsovsky

Phone: (830) 460-3895

Email: nweber@banderaisd.net

Nita Weber, Administrative Assistant
Facilities Office FAX
(830) 460-3864
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Director Ed Barnes (830) 460-3895 ext 2401 ebarnes@banderaisd.net
Facilities Manager Kyle Martin (830) 460-3895 ext 2402 kmartin@banderaisd.net
  David Barnet (830) 460-3895 ext 2404 dbarnet@banderaisd.net
  Justin Frye (830) 460-3895 ext 2405 jfrye@banderaisd.net
  Michael Alpeter (830) 460-3895 ext 2406 malpeter@banderaisd.net
  Mace McGinley (830) 460-3895 ext 2407 gmcginley@banderaisd.net