•  

     Hill Country Elementary

    6346 FM 1283

    Lakehills, Tx 78063

    Office 830-460-3901

    Fax 830-460-3955 


    hour of code  

    https://hourofcode.com/us/learn

     

     

     


     

     

    uil

    Good luck to all our students!

    December 8, 2018 at Alkek Elementary

    Bus Departs HCE 8 am.

    Be sure to be at the front entrance at 7:45 to check in.

    Bus will arrive at Alkek at 8:30 am

    Bus will Depart Akek at 3:45 and arrive at HCE at 4:15 pm.


    holiday  

    Hours:

    December 10-14, 2018

    7:30-3:15 


    elf  

    Holiday Dress Up Days!!

    Monday-Dec 10  Flannel Day

    Tuesday, Dec 11   Santa's Workshop

    (Dress like elves, toys, trees, reindeer ect)

    Wednesday, Dec 12     Winter Wonderland

    (Wear your favorite winter clothing)

    Thursday, Dec 13   Color Block Thursday

    (Wear your favorite holiday color)

    Friday, Dec 14      Grinch Day

    Monday, Dec 17     Polar Express Day

    (Wear your pj's)

    Tuesday , Dec 18       Ugly Sweaters & Socks

    Wednesday, Dec 19 Workout Wednesday

    (Wear workout clothes)

    Thursday, Dec 20  Dress as you favorite character day

    Friday, Dec 21 Christmas Attire


    christmas break

    December 24-January 4, 2019


    merry christmas

    School Resumes

    January 7, 2019


     

    Comments (-1)




  •  

     

     

     

     

    SIGN UP FOR HCE'S REMIND TEXTS

    Text @c76kb

    to the number 81010.

     

Upcoming Events

View Calendar