2018-2019 Teacher Webpage

  •  

    Ayala, Brittany

    bayala@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6126

    webpage

    Baer, Heather

    hbaer@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6115

    webpage

    Baker, Mary

    mbaker@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6008

    webpage

    Brzezinski, Stanette

    sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6012

    webpage

    Chesshir, Judi

    jchesshir@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6102

    webpage

    Collett, Lisa

    lcollett@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6127

    webpage

    Crosby, Ursula

    ucrosby@banderaisd2.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6117

    webpage

    Davis, Laurie

    ldavis@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6103

    webpage

    Dickinson, Ronda

    rdickinson@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6104

    webpage

    Dunlap, Mary Ellen

    medunlap@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6010

    webpage

    Dustin, Susan

    sdustin@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6003

    webpage

    Edwards, Niki

    nedwards@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6106

    webpage

    Freeman, Christina

    cfreeman@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6107

    webpage

    Freeman, Kathy

    kfreeman@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6128

    webpage

    Frost,Molly

    mfrost@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6129

    webpage

    Groff, Jan

    jgroff@banderaisd2.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6120

    website

    Hallford, Rachel

    rhallford@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6130

    webpage

    Jones, Ashley

    ajones@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6125

    webpage

    Karageorge, Naoma

    Nkarageorge@banderaisd.net

    830-460-3901

     

    webpage

    Klein, Laura

    lklein@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6006

    webpage

    Langston, Robyn

    rlangston@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6006

    webpage

    Lattimer, Donna

    dlattimer@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6109

    webpage

    Leyva, Annette

    acavazos@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6109

    webpage

    Madison, Danielle

    dmadison@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6110

    webpage

    Malone, Leah

    lmalone@banderaisd.net

    830-460-3901

    6101

    webpage

    Mata, Carla

    cmata@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6112

    webpage

    Martin, Tana

    tmartin@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6111

    webpage

    Mooney, Kim

    kmooney@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6123

    webpage

    Moore, Erin

    emoore@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6132

    webpage

    Mydland, Holly

    hmydland@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6116

    webpage

    Person, Sarah

    sperson@banderaisd.net

    830-460-3901

     

    webpage

    Persyn, Brenda

    bpersyn@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6010

    webpage

    Pike, Maggie

    mpike@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6019

    webpage

    Sheldon, Miranda

    msheldon@banderisd.net

    830-460-3901

    6134

    webpage

    Stringer, Lucretia

    lstringer@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6118

    webpage

    Sullivan, Elizabeth

    esullivan@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6124

    webpage

    Terry, April

    aterry@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6123

    webpage

    Timmons, Brittany

    btimmons@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

     

    webpage

    Van Dyne, Laurie

    lvandyne@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6004

    webpage

    Wegmann, Mary Ann

    mawegmann@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6121

    webpage

    Wilke, Shanna

    swilke@banderaisd.net

    (830) 460-3901

    6007

    webpage