Teachers & Staff


  • Main Number
    (830) 460-3901 extension 6004
     Fax Number
    (830) 460-3955 
    Mailing Address
    Hill Country Elementary School

    P.O. Box 727

    Bandera, TX 78003
     
     
    Shipping Address
    Hill Country Elementary School
    6346 FM 1283

    Pipe Creek, TX 78063
     

     

MAIN NUMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Assistant Principal Baumann, Dustin dbaumann@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Secretary Tripp,Judy jtripp@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Attendance Clerk Dustin, Susan sdustin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6003
Counselor Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Nurse Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007
Librarian Brzezinski,Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6012
Cafeteria Baker, Mary mbaker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6008

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Ayala, Brittany bayala@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6126
Baer, Heather hbaer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6115
Baker, Mary mbaker@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6008
Brzezinski, Stanette sbrzezinski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6012
Chesshir, Judi jchesshir@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6102
Collett, Lisa lcollett@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6127
Crosby,Ursula ucrosby@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3901
Davis, Laurie ldavis@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6103
Dickinson, Ronda rdickinson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6104
Dunlap, Mary Ellen medunlap@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Dustin, Susan sdustin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6003
Edwards, Niki nedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6106
Freeman, Christina cfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6107
Freeman, Kathy kfreeman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6128
Frost,Molly mfrost@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6129
Groff, Jan jgroff@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3901
Hallford, Rachel rhallford@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6130
Hodson, Carol chodson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6011
Jones, Ashley ajones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6125
Karageorge, Naoma Nkarageorge@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3901 6131
Klein, Laura lklein@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Langston, Robyn rlangston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Lattimer, Donna dlattimer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6108
Leah Malone lmalone@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3901 6101
Leyva, Annette acavazos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6109
Madison, Danielle dmadison@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6110
Malone, Leah lmalone@banderaisd.net 830-460-3901 6101
Martin, Tana tmartin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6111
Mata, Carla cmata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6112
Mayhew, Cindy cmayhew@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6111
McCool,Natyle-Speech nmccool@banderaisd2.net 860-460-3901 6014
Miranda Sheldon msheldon@banderisd2.net 830-460-3901 6133
Mooney, Kim kmooney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6123
Moore, Erin emoore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6132
Mydland, Holly hmydland@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6116
Persyn, Brenda bpersyn@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6010
Pike, Maggie mpike@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6019
Sarah Person sperson@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3901 6134
Stringer, Lucretia lstringer@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6118
Sullivan, Elizabeth esullivan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6124
Terry, April aterry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6123
Timmons, Brittany btimmons@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6006
Van Dyne, Laurie lvandyne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6004
Wegmann, Mary Ann mawegmann@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6121
Wilke, Shanna swilke@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3901 6007