CONTACT AES


  • Main Number
    (830) 460-3900 extension 5007
     Fax Number
    (830) 460-3948 
    Mailing Address
    Alkek Elementary School

    P.O. Box 727

    Bandera, TX 78003
     
     
    Shipping Address
    Alkek Elementary School
    1798 Hwy 173 South
    Bandera, TX 78003
     

     

MAIN NUMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Jackson, Chip cjackson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5001
Assistant Principal Moseley, Dixie dmoseley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5002
Principal's Secretary Pierce, Tiffany tpierce@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5003
Counselor Holdbrook, Lisa lholdbrook@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5005
Nurse Fitzpatrick, Trenna tfitzpatrick@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5004
Librarian Royal, Tammi troyal@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5012
Cafeteria Gould, Billie bgould@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5008
Attendance Clerk Halsey, Monica mhalsey@banderaisd.net (830)-460-3900 5006

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Adamson, Sonya sadamson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5101
Asher, Cindy casher@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5119
Bearden, Katie kbearden@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5128
Clark, Melonie mclark@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5022
Clark, Stacey sclark2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5104
Coffey, Pat pcoffey@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5099
Coloney, Shikisha scoloney@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5108
Dawe, Barbara bdawe@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5105
Enriquez, Angelle aenriquez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5106
Fulenwider, Kim kfulenwider@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5018
Garcia, Kelly kgarcia@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5112
Gelsone, Carol cgelsone@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3900 5143
Gherman, Lisa lgherman@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5121
Gonzales, Misty mgonzales@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5109
Halsey, Monica mhalsey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5142
Hamilton, Alma ahamilton@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5004
Hamilton, Shae shamilton@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5140
Hay, Margie mhay@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5111
Hevenor, Ann ahevenor@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5003
Holdbrook, Lisa lholdbrook@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5005
Holland, Shea sholland@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5135
Hornung, Jennifer jhornung@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5113
Huegele, Theresa thuegele@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5018
Jackson, Chip cjackson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5001
Jones, Abigail ajones2@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3900 5118
Kelley, Haley hkelley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5136
Kothmann, Becky rkothmann@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5116
Lopez, Laura llopez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5117
McGuire, Morgan mmcguire@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5145
McLerran, Michelle mmclerran@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5120
Montague, Anne amontague@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5122
Moseley, Dixie dmoseley@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5002
Niccum, Carol cniccum@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5123
Nowell, Annette anowell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5124
Oholendt, Katherine koholendt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5125
Perez, Sonia sperez@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5011
Philips, Jennifer jphilips@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5101
Pierce, Tiffany tpierce@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5006
Powers, Charlotte cpowers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5126
Raitz, Kaitlin kraitz@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5102
Rardin, Courtney crardin@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5009
Robinson, Heather hrobinson@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3900 5143
Royal, Tammi troyal@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5012
Sarabia, Kathleen ksarabia@banderaisd2.net 830-460-3900 5127
Sichta, Katie ksichta@banderaisd.net (830)460-3900 5115
Southwell, Ashley asouthwell@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5010
Taylor, Rebecca rtaylor@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5013
Teich, Kathy kteich@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5129
Tierney, Lauren ltierney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5130
Trussell, Jamie jtrussell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5131
VanderZee, Chantry cvanderzee@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3900 5138
Wall, Lori lwall@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5132
Wellner, Michelle mwellner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3900 5007