• SCHOOL NUTRITION OFFICE
     
    Main Number
    (830) 460-3896
     
     
    Mailing Address
    Bandera ISD
    PO Box 727
    Bandera, TX  78003
     
    Fax Number
    (830) 460-3865
     
    Shipping Address
    Bandera ISD
    1576 Highway 173 South
    Bandera, TX 78003
     
     

MAIN NUMBERS

Position Name Phone Email
Food Service Director Bryan Crelia (830)460-3896 ext.2501 bcrelia@banderaisd.net
Administrative Assistant Nita Weber (830)460-3896 ext 2502 nweber@banderaisd.net
Alkek Elementary School Erika Arteaga, Manager (830)460-3900 ext 5008 earteaga@banderaisd.net
Hill Country Elemenetary Mary Baker, Manager (830)460-3901 ext 6008 mbaker@banderaisd.net
Bandera Middle School Irene Whitefield, Manager (830)460-3899 ext 4008 iwhitefield@banderaisd.net
Bandera High School Ashley Trevino, Manager (830)460-3898 ext 3017 atrevino@banderaisd.net