CONTACT BMS


  • Main Number 
    (830) 460-3899 extension 4004 
     Fax Number
    (830) 460-3945 
    Mailing Address
    Bandera Middle School
    P.O. Box 727
    Bandera, TX 78003
     
     
    Shipping Address
    Bandera Middle School
    1005 Cherry Street
    Bandera, TX 78003
     

     

MAIN NUMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Sizemore, Patrick psizemore@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4005
Assistant Principal (830) 460-3899 4002
Secretary Hayes, Teri thayes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4005
Attendance Clerk McDonald, Ceyl cmcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4006
Counselor Casebier, Courtney ccasebier@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4003
Nurse Serene, Toni tserene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4007
Library Services Groff, Suzy sgroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4012
Cafeteria Whitefield, Irene iwhitefield@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4008
BMS Athletic Coordinator

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Allison, Debra dallison@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4101
Bagwell, Lori lbagwell@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4102
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4023
Bausinger, Jordanne jbausinger@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4024
Benedict, Melinda mbenedict@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4118
Bolan, Mary mbolan@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899
Botos, Casey cbotos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4011
Boyd, Rachelle rboyd@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4009
Burns, Amber aburns@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4018
Carr, Cheryl ccarr@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4123
Carter, Barbara bcarter@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4121
Casebier, Courtney ccasebier@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4003
Chambers, Erin echambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4124
Chambers, Hannah hchambers@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4125
Chidester, David dchidester@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899
Czelusniak, Nicholas nczelusniak@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899
Davis, Nancy ndavis@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4128
Derry, Kerri kderry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4103
Edwards, Jess jedwards@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4105
Elrod, Travis telrod@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4023
Escalante, Danielle descalante@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899
Frierson, Pamela pfrierson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4107
Gonzales, Cheryl cgonzales@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4129
Gotthardt, Mindy mgotthardt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4130
Groff, Suzy sgroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4012
Hayes, Teri thayes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4005
Hernandez, Francisco fhernandez@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4019
Holmes, Catherine cholmes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4024
Johnson, Shari sjohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4004
Kelly, Tommy tkelly@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4112
Knowles, Sheila sknowles@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4134
Koenig, Bette bkoenig@banderaisd.net (830)460-3899 4135
Lazenby, Dustin dlazenby@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4127
Lonsberry, Amanda alonsberry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4113
Lopez, Nicholas nlopez@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4126
McDonald, Ceyl cmcdonald@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4006
McKeown, Lynn lmckeown@banderaisd.net (830)460-3899 4009
Mitchell, Michelle mmitchell2@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4009
Pena, Michael mpena@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4029
Ramos, Roberto rramos@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4010
Sanchez, Richard rsanchez@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4132
Sanders, Shandra ssanders@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4139
Schmitt, Jennifer jschmitt@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4115
Serene, Toni tserene@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4007
Simon, Cassie csimon@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4133
Sizemore, Patrick psizemore@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4005
Spikes, Charlotte cspikes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4116
Stith, Diane dstith@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899 4013
Story, Barbara bstory@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4004
Vidrine, Monique mvidrine@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4104
Whitefield, Irene iwhitefield@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4008
Wilson, Monica mwilson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3899 4020
Zavorka, Sheila szavorka@banderaisd.net 830-460-3899