CONTACT BHS


  • Main Number
    (830) 460-3898 extension 3011
     Fax Number 
    (830) 460-3876
    Mailing Address
    Bandera High School

    P.O. Box 727

    Bandera, TX 78003
     
     
    Shipping Address
    Bandera High School

    474 Old San Antonio Hwy

    Bandera, TX 78003
     

     

MAIN NUMBERS

POSITION NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Principal Menchaca, Sergio smenchaca@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3001
Assistant Principal Turner, Justin jturner@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3004
Assistant Principal Sharkey, Rebecca rsharkey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3003
Receptionist Cadena, Theresa tcadena@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3011
Secretary Mangold, Julie jmangold@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3015
Attendance Clerk Miller, Beth bmiller2@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3898 3013
Registrar Johnson, Maya mjohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3009
Counselor L - Z Van, Summer svan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3008
Counselor A - K McLendon, Deeanna dmclendon@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3007
Nurse Mullins-Barton, Cathy cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3012
Librarian Johnston, Regina rjohnston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3024
Cafeteria Trevino, Ashley atrevino@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3017
Athletic Director Amedee-Fontenot, Joel jamedee@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3002
Band Director Martin, Roy rmartin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3010
Finance Clerk/Athletic Secretary Carol Teich cteich@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3014

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL MAIN NUMBER EXTENSION
Amedee Fontenot, Joel jamedee@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3002
Ashcraft, Brooke bashcraft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3102
Attendance (830) 460-3898 3013
Barnet, Michelle mbarnet@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3103
Baroffio, David dbaroffio@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3158
Barton-Mullins, Cathy cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3012
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3005
Baughman, Holly hbaughman@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3131
Bolan, Mary mbolan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3105
Botos, Casey cbotos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3102
Botos, Jason jbotos@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3128
Brown, Shayne sbrown@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3127
Building Trades Dept mderry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3034
Busic, Teri tbusic@banderaisd.net (830)460-3898 3137
Cadena, Theresa tcadena@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3011
Cafeteria (830) 460-3898 3017
Cardenas, Patricia pcardenas@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3106
Carter, Christopher ccarter@banderaisd.net (830)460-3898 3141
Caza, Allen acaza@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3028
Computer Lab #4 3166
Cunningham, Kelley kcunningham@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3159
Daubney,James Dr. jdaubney@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3160
Denny, Natasha ndenny@banderaisd.net (830)460-3898 3108
Derry, Michael mderry@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3027
Dumont, Kierstyn kdumont@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3161
Frye, Ginger gfrye@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3136
Garcia, Michael mgarcia@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3165
Gard, Michael mgard@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3113
Gard, Nicole ngard@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3144
Gibson, Rebeca rgibson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3111
Girls Athletic Office bashcraft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3112
Groff, Morgan mgroff@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3163
Guel, Irma iguel@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3108
Holmes, Catherine cholmes@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3018
Huber, Emily ehuber@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3116
Huvar, Brenda bhuvar@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3022
Jaworowski, Jason jjaworowski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3167
Johnson, Maya mjohnson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3009
Johnston, Regina rjohnston@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3024
Jones, Stephanie sjones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3120
Jones, Thomas tjones@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3019
Koerlin, Bryan bkoerlin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3156
LaLanne, Robert rlalanne@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3126
Mangold, Julie jmangold@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3015
Martin, Roy rmartin@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3010
Martinez, Raul rmartinez@banderaisd2.net (830)460-3898 3006
Math Dept. Class (830) 460-3898 3124
Mazurek, Julia jmazurek@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3129
McLendon, Deeanna dmclendon@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3007
Menchaca, Sergio smenchaca@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3001
Miller, Beth bmiller2@banderaisd2.net (830) 460-3898 3013
Miller, Claire cmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3149
Miller, Wesley wmiller@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3162
Mullins-Barton, Cathy cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3012
Nurse (830) 460-3898 3012
Patkowski, Fay fpatkowski@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3016
Pierce, Karen kpierce@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3026
Pizzini, Fulton fpizzini@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3033
Rios, Art arios@banderaisd.net (830)460-3898 3145
Sanders, Harvey hsanders@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3123
Scharnhorst, Aurelia ascharnhorst@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3153
Sharkey, Rebecca rsharkey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3003
Stewart, DeeDee dstewart@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3138
Stith, Diane dstith@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3013
Stockdale, Adriana astockdale@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3169
Strange, Denise dstrange@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3023
Teich, Carol cteich@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3014
Torres, Yessenia ytorres@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3142
Torrey, Brent btorrey@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3133
Trevino, Ashley atrevino@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3017
Van, Summer svan@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3008
Verstuyft, Sarah sverstuyft@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3157
Wanek, Tyler twanek@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3143
Widenor, Michael mwidenor@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3159
Wilson, Leslie lwilson@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3146
Zapata, Alejandra azapata@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3110
Zavorka, Dan dzavorka@banderaisd.net (830) 460-3898 3147