Contact BISD
Dedicated to Education, Committed to Excellence

Friend Us On  Facebook
Family & Students Teachers & Staff Athletics District Information Contact
Home  |  Human Resources  |  Business Office  | Media  |  Jobs  |  Mobile

Central Office   Support Facility
Superintendent Office   Maintenance Office
Business Office   School Nutrition Office
Special Education Office   Transportation Office
Technology Office   Mailing and Shipping Address
AEP Building    
Mailing and Shipping Address    

Position Name Telephone Number E-Mail Address

SUPERINTENDENT OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-3313  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6238  

Superintendent

Howell, Regina (830) 796-6250 rhowell@banderaisd.net
Central Office Responsibilities Bitzkie, Gary (830) 796-6252 gbitzkie@banderaisd.net
Curriculum/Instruction Cadena, Renee' (830) 796-6204 rcadena@banderaisd.net

Fed.Prog./Communications

Thayer, Tracy (830) 796-6300 tthayer@banderaisd.net
Testing/At-Risk Hale, Bonnie (830) 796-6209 bhale@banderaisd.net
Superintendent Secretary Halloran, Marie (830) 796-3313 mhalloran@banderaisd.net

BUSINESS OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-6201  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6282  
Payroll Fax Line   (830) 796-6326  
Business Manager Grill, Tish (830) 796-6205 tgrill@banderaisd.net
Payroll Coordinator Skelly, Leslie (830) 796-6202 lskelly@banderaisd.net
Payroll Clerk Garza, Sylvia (830) 796-6201 sgarza@banderaisd.net
Accounts Payable Clerk Reyes, Lorraine (830) 796-6211 lreyes@banderaisd.net
Purchasing Clerk Young, Shonquidra (830) 796-3774 syoung2@banderaisd.net
PEIMS Coordinator Hopf, Evonne (830) 796-6214 ehopf@banderaisd.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-6210  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6241  
Director Galm, Patricia (830) 796-6210 pgalm@banderaisd.net
Lead Special Ed. Ortiz, Annalisa (830) 796-6301 aortiz@banderaisd.net
Admin. Assistant Quarles, Shelly (830) 796-6210 squarles@banderaisd.net
LSSP Brown, Cynthia (830) 796-6216 cbrown@banderaisd.net
Diagnostician Jones, Dianna (830) 796-6215 djones@banderaisd.net
LSSP Rogers, Emilie (830) 796-6302 erogers@banderaisd.net

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-6296  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6247  
Director Brown, David (830) 796-6296 dbrown@banderaisd.net
Information Technology Manager Halsell, Charlie (830) 796-6297 chalsell@banderaisd.net
Network Technician Broomall, Margie   mbroomall@banderaisd.net
Network Technician Gotthardt, Kim   kgotthardt@banderaisd.net

MAINTENANCE OFFICE

Main Number   796-6212  
Fax Number   796-3499  
Director Barnes, Ed 796-6212 ebarnes@banderaisd.net
Manager Martin, Kyle 796-6212 kmartin@banderaisd.net
Custodial Supervisor   796-6212  
Staff Barnet, David   dbarnet@banderaisd.net
Staff Frye, Justin   jfrye@banderaisd.net
Staff Richards, Buddy   brichards@banderaisd.net
Staff Smith, Jason   jsmith@banderaisd.net

SCHOOL NUTRITION OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-6294  
Fax Number   (830) 796-3499  
Director Haas, Matt (830) 796-6235 mhaas@banderaisd.net
Admin. Assistant Weber, Nita (830) 796-6294 nweber@banderaisd.net

TRANSPORTATION OFFICE

Main Number   (830) 796-6217  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6284  
Director Miller, Kay (830) 796-6217 kmiller@banderaisd.net
Driver Trainer/Safety Cothran, JoAnna (830) 796-6218 jcothran@banderaisd.net
Staff Biedermann, Billy   bbiedermann@banderaisd.net
Staff Sullivan, Lisa   lsullivan@banderaisd.net

AEP BUILDING

Main Number   (830) 796-6242  
Fax Number   (830) 796-6238  

MAILING AND SHIPPING ADDRESSES

FACILITY MAILING ADDRESS SHIPPING ADDRESS
Central Office
  • Superintendent
  • Assistant Superintendent / Human Resources
  • Curriculum / Instruction
  • Federal Programs / Communications
  • Testing / At Risk
  • Business Office
  • Special Education Office
  • Technology Department
  • AEP Building

Bandera ISD Central Office
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003

Bandera ISD Central Office
815 Pecan Street
Bandera, TX 78003
Support Facility
  • Maintenance Department
  • School Nutrition Office
  • Transportation Office
Bandera ISD Support Facility
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003

Bandera ISD Support Facility
1576 Highway 173 South
Bandera, TX 78003

 

Bandera ISD's Web Site Disclaimer Policy Bandera ISD's Non-Discrimination Policy
Copyright 2014 Bandera ISD Communications ▪ P.O. Box 727 ▪ Bandera, Texas 78003 ▪ 830-796-3313 ▪
communications@banderaisd.net