Bandera High School
Dedicated to Education, Committed to Excellence

Friend Us On  Facebook
Family & Students Teachers & Staff Athletics District Information Contact
Home  |  Human Resources  |  Business Office  | Media  |  Jobs  |  Mobile

Main Number (830) 796-6254 Fax Number (830) 796-6251
Principal Bitzkie, Gary (830) 796-6253 gbitzkie@banderaisd.net
Assistant Principal Marks, Ginna (830) 796-6258 gmarks@banderaisd.net
Assistant Principal Joyer, Richard (830) 796-6287 rjoyer@banderaisd.net
Secretary Huth, Theresa (830) 796-6254 thuth@banderaisd.net
Receptionist Hevenor, Ann (830) 796-6254 ahevenor@banderaisd.net
Attendance Clerk Stith, Diane (830) 796-6255 dstith@banderaisd.net
Registrar Hearn, Sandy (830) 796-6237 shearn@banderaisd.net
Counselor Last Names
L - Z Grade
Dickey, Charlie (830) 796-6269 cdickey@banderaisd.net
Counselor Last Names
A - K
McLendon, Deeanna (830) 796-6268 dmclendon@banderaisd.net
Nurse Mullins-Barton, Cathy (830) 796-6256 cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net
Librarian Whitlock, Jettie (830) 796-6263 jwhitlock@banderaisd.net
Cafeteria Koerner, Tammy (830) 796-6265 tkoerner@banderaisd.net
Athletic Director Sine, David (830) 796-6245 dsine@banderaisd.net
Band Director Howell, Tim (830) 796-6262 thowell@banderaisd.net

Staff E-Mail Directory (A - J) Staff E-Mail Directory (K - Z)
Allbritton, Deborah dallbritton@banderaisd.net Lyon, Maurice mlyon@banderaisd.net
Ashcraft, Brooke bashcraft@banderaisd.net Markgraf, Tim tmarkgraf@banderaisd.net
Barnet, Michelle mbarnet@banderaisd.net Marks, Ginna gmarks@banderaisd.net
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net Matthews, Nathaniel nmatthews@banderaisd.net
Berardi, Chad cberardi@banderaisd.net Mazurek, Julie jmazurek@banderaisd.net
Bitzkie, Gary gbitzkie@banderaisd.net McCarty, Matt mmccarty@banderaisd.net
Bolan, Mary mbolan@banderaisd.net McLendon, Deeanna dmclendon@banderaisd.net
Boyd, Christopher cboyd@banderaisd.net McKinney, Susan smckinney@banderaisd.net
Brown, Jenny jbrown@banderaisd.net Montes, Walter wmontes@banderaisd.net
Cardenas, Patricia pcardenas@banderaisd.net Mullins-Barton, Cathy cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net
Carter, Barbara bcarter@banderaisd.net Padgett, Mary mpadgett@banderaisd.net
Caza, Allen acaza@banderaisd.net Pierce, Karen kpierce@banderaisd.net
Derry, Michael mderry@banderaisd.net Pizzini, Fulton fpizzini@banderaisd.net
Dickey, Charlie cdickey@banderaisd.net Pompa, Priscilla ppompa@banderaisd.net
Errington, Krista kerrington@banderaisd.net Postert, Ginger gpostert@banderaisd.net
Farber, David dfarber@banderaisd.net Ridings, Michael mridings@banderaisd.net
Fernandez, Alma afernandez@banderaisd.net Rodriguez, Belinda brodriguez@banderaisd.net
Flink, Brad bflink@banderaisd.net Rogers, Celeste crogers@banderaisd.net
Gamble, Tessa tgamble@banderaisd.net Ruiz, Leticia lruiz@banderaisd.net
Gard, Jessica jgard@banderaisd.net Shearhart, Robert rshearhart@banderaisd.net
George, Jamie jgeorge@banderaisd.net Sine, David dsine@banderaisd.net
Gibson, Rebeca rgibson@banderaisd.net Smith, Dawn dsmith@banderaisd.net
Golemon, Steve sgolemon@banderaisd.net Smith, Linda lsmith@banderaisd.net
Hearn, Sandra shearn@banderaisd.net Sorrells, Heather hsorrells@banderaisd.net
Heiner, Dianna dheiner2@banderaisd.net Stein, Philip pstein@banderaisd.net
Hevenor, Ann ahevenor@banderaisd.net Stewart, DeeDee dstewart@banderaisd.net
Holmes, Catherine cholmes@banderaisd.net Stith, Diane dstith@banderaisd.net
Houghton, Emily ehoughton@banderaisd.net Stone, Chris cstone@banderaisd.net
Howell, Tim thowell@banderaisd.net Teich, Carol cteich@banderaisd.net
Huth, Theresa thuth@banderaisd.net Tierney, Clifton ctierney@banderaisd.net
Huvar, Brenda bhuvar@banderaisd.net Torres, Yessenia ytorres@banderaisd.net
Irvin, John, III jirvin@banderaisd.net Vander Zee, Chantry cvanderzee@banderaisd.net
Jones, Stephanie sjones@banderaisd.net Vargas, Abraham avargas@banderaisd.net
Jones, Thomas tjones@banderaisd.net Wanek, Tyler twanek@banderaisd.net
Joyer, Richard rjoyer@banderaisd.net Weston, Brandon bweston@banderaisd.net
Killough, Sydney skillough@banderaisd.net Williams, Linda lwilliams@banderaisd.net
Koerlin, Bryan bkoerlin@banderaisd.net Willis, Madeline mwillis@banderaisd.net
Koerner, Tammy tkoerner@banderaisd.net Withers, George gwithers@banderaisd.net
LaLanne, Robert rlalanne@banderaisd.net Young, William wyoung@banderaisd.net
    Zavorka, Dan dzavorka@banderaisd.net
    Zukowski, John jzukowski@banderaisd.net

Mailing Address

Bandera High School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003

Shipping Address

Bandera High School
474 Old San Antonio Hwy
Bandera, TX 78003

Bandera ISD's Web Site Disclaimer Policy Bandera ISD's Non-Discrimination Policy
Copyright 2014 Bandera ISD Communications ▪ P.O. Box 727 ▪ Bandera, Texas 78003 ▪ 830-796-3313 ▪
communications@banderaisd.net