Bandera High School
Dedicated to Education, Committed to Excellence

Friend Us On  Facebook
Family & Students Teachers & Staff Athletics District Information Contact
Home  |  Human Resources  |  Business Office  | Media  |  Jobs  |  Mobile

Main Number (830) 796-6254 Fax Number (830) 796-6251
Principal Bitzkie, Gary (830) 796-6253 gbitzkie@banderaisd.net
Assistant Principal Marks, Ginna (830) 796-6258 gmarks@banderaisd.net
Assistant Principal Joyer, Richard (830) 796-6287 rjoyer@banderaisd.net
Secretary Huth, Theresa (830) 796-6254 thuth@banderaisd.net
Receptionist Hevenor, Ann (830) 796-6254 ahevenor@banderaisd.net
Attendance Clerk Stith, Diane (830) 796-6255 dstith@banderaisd.net
Registrar Hopf, Evonne (830) 796-6237 ehopf@banderaisd.net
Counselor Last Names
L - Z Grade
Dickey, Charlie (830) 796-6269 cdickey@banderaisd.net
Counselor Last Names
A - K
McLendon, Deeanna (830) 796-6268 dmclendon@banderaisd.net
Nurse Mullins-Barton, Cathy (830) 796-6256 cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net
Librarian Whitlock, Jettie (830) 796-6263 jwhitlock@banderaisd.net
Cafeteria Koerner, Tammy (830) 796-6265 tkoerner@banderaisd.net
Athletic Director Sine, David (830) 796-6245 dsine@banderaisd.net
Band Director Howell, Tim (830) 796-6262 thowell@banderaisd.net

 


Staff E-Mail Directory (A - J) Staff E-Mail Directory (K - Z)
Allbritton, Deborah dallbritton@banderaisd.net Lyon, Maurice mlyon@banderaisd.net
Ashcraft, Brooke bashcraft@banderaisd.net Markgraf, Tim tmarkgraf@banderaisd.net
Barnet, Michelle mbarnet@banderaisd.net Marks, Ginna gmarks@banderaisd.net
Batto, Toni tbatto@banderaisd.net Matthews, Nathaniel nmatthews@banderaisd.net
Bitzkie, Gary gbitzkie@banderaisd.net Mazurek, Julie jmazurek@banderaisd.net
Bolan, Mary mbolan@banderaisd.net McCarty, Matt mmccarty@banderaisd.net
Brock, Jason jbrock@banderaisd.net McLendon, Deeanna dmclendon@banderaisd.net
Cardenas, Patricia pcardenas@banderaisd.net McKinney, Susan smckinney@banderaisd.net
Carter, Barbara bcarter@banderaisd.net Montes, Walter wmontes@banderaisd.net
Caza, Allen acaza@banderaisd.net Mullins-Barton, Cathy cmullins-barton@banderaisd.net
Derry, Michael mderry@banderaisd.net Padgett, Mary mpadgett@banderaisd.net
Dickey, Charlie cdickey@banderaisd.net Pierce, Karen kpierce@banderaisd.net
Errington, Krista kerrington@banderaisd.net Pizzini, Fulton fpizzini@banderaisd.net
Fernandez, Alma afernandez@banderaisd.net Pompa, Priscilla ppompa@banderaisd.net
Gamble, Tessa tgamble@banderaisd.net Postert, Ginger gpostert@banderaisd.net
Gard, Jessica jgard@banderaisd.net Ridings, Michael mridings@banderaisd.net
George, Jamie jgeorge@banderaisd.net Ruiz, Leticia lruiz@banderaisd.net
Gibson, Rebeca rgibson@banderaisd.net Shearhart, Robert rshearhart@banderaisd.net
Golemon, Steve sgolemon@banderaisd.net Sine, David dsine@banderaisd.net
Heiner, Dianna dheiner2@banderaisd.net Smith, Dawn dsmith@banderaisd.net
Hevenor, Ann ahevenor@banderaisd.net Smith, Linda lsmith@banderaisd.net
Holmes, Catherine cholmes@banderaisd.net Sorrells, Heather hsorrells@banderaisd.net
Houghton, Emily ehoughton@banderaisd.net Stein, Philip pstein@banderaisd.net
Howell, Tim thowell@banderaisd.net Stewart, DeeDee dstewart@banderaisd.net
Huth, Theresa thuth@banderaisd.net Stith, Diane dstith@banderaisd.net
Huvar, Brenda bhuvar@banderaisd.net Stone, Chris cstone@banderaisd.net
Irvin, John, III jirvin@banderaisd.net Teich, Carol cteich@banderaisd.net
Johnson, Jordan jjohnson@banderaisd.net Tierney, Clifton ctierney@banderaisd.net
Jones, Stephanie sjones@banderaisd.net Torres, Yessenia ytorres@banderaisd.net
Jones, Thomas tjones@banderaisd.net Vander Zee, Chantry cvanderzee@banderaisd.net
Joyer, Richard rjoyer@banderaisd.net Vargas, Abraham avargas@banderaisd.net
Keller, Laura lkeller@banderaisd.net Wanek, Tyler twanek@banderaisd.net
Killough, Sydney skillough@banderaisd.net Watson, David dwatson@banderaisd.net
Koerlin, Bryan bkoerlin@banderaisd.net West, Joey jwest@banderaisd.net
Koerner, Tammy tkoerner@banderaisd.net Willis, Madeline mwillis@banderaisd.net
LaLanne, Robert rlalanne@banderaisd.net Wilson, Leslie lwilson@banderaisd.net
    Withers, George gwithers@banderaisd.net
    Young, William wyoung@banderaisd.net
    Zavorka, Dan dzavorka@banderaisd.net
    Zukowski, John jzukowski@banderaisd.net

Mailing Address

Bandera High School
P.O. Box 727
Bandera, TX 78003

Shipping Address

Bandera High School
474 Old San Antonio Hwy
Bandera, TX 78003

Bandera ISD's Web Site Disclaimer Policy Bandera ISD's Non-Discrimination Policy
Copyright 2014 Bandera ISD Communications ▪ P.O. Box 727 ▪ Bandera, Texas 78003 ▪ 830-796-3313 ▪
communications@banderaisd.net